Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gia Stephan

Gia Stephan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gia Stephan
"Doug is a great agent same with all his team members! Everyone is super friendly making me feel like a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Clay Slaughter

Clay Slaughter

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Slaughter
"Doug and his team are remarkable! Working with Rebecca has been a breeze. She is knowledgeable, polite and swift to reply."
Profile photo of Corinne Meier

Corinne Meier

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Meier
"Great service and community at Doug Meier State Farm! Each team member really has the customers best interests in mind!"
Profile photo of purplehippyweaverpotter chick

purplehippyweaverpotter chick

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by purplehippyweaverpotter chick
"Can't say enough great things about Doug Meier State Farm Insurance. Rebecca helped us transfer home owner insurance. So glad we have great local folks to work with."
Profile photo of Medeah Chew

Medeah Chew

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Medeah Chew
"Great service and friendly people! I really appreciate working with Rebecca Sutherland; I know she’ll take care of my needs promptly 😊"
Profile photo of Van Addington

Van Addington

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van Addington
"I love having a place locally and being able to interact in person as opposed to a bot or automated system. Rebecca is always willing to talk to me and make sure I understand things when I don’t. Rebecca makes me feel comfortable and at ease even with my anxiety issues. I feel as if she looks out for my best interests and that is very important to me. I have been with State Farm for sometime now. When I moved back to New Castle I am thankful that I chose to come to Doug’s office and met Rebecca. Out of three states and four offices, this by far makes me feel the best. Thanks to Rebecca and all she does for me."
Profile photo of Richard Messick

Richard Messick

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Messick
"Rebecca Sutherland has been a great help. Always available to answer any questions I have and responds quickly!"
Profile photo of Arijit De

Arijit De

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arijit De
"Working with Doug's office has been such a pleasure for all these 5+ years we've been together. Staff is responsive and attains to all the queries you have - sometimes even after office hours. Rebecca is so responsive, with prompt and succint response to any queries you have - and she always remembers to consider your unique needs, passes on additional information, for me to make an informed decision. It has sailed smoothly and I have very high confidence that it will continue in the same manner in future. Thanks Rebecca - I feel lucky to be with this agency office and staff."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Weightman

Mary Ann Weightman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Weightman
"This office is great! SAVED me money on my ins. Friendly staff and quick response on my quote! Thanks Rebecca you were great ☺️"
Profile photo of Disna Bordenkircher

Disna Bordenkircher

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Disna Bordenkircher
"Very friendly and cheaper!"
Profile photo of Whitney Fearin

Whitney Fearin

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Fearin
"Rebecca is awesome! She’s always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Angela Smith

Angela Smith

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Smith
"Anytime I need anything from Rebecca@Doug Meier State Farm, she is always there for me and my family!!! Rebecca thank you for the best service from State Farm, you are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Gibson

Douglas Gibson

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Gibson
"Emma was very helpful and I recommend you speak with her about your Insurance Needs."
Profile photo of Josh Beaudry

Josh Beaudry

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Beaudry
"Emma Meier is great and goes above and beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of Nima Zahabi

Nima Zahabi

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nima Zahabi
"I had an exceptional experience working with Emma. She walked me through the details patiently. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Rhonda Stokes

Rhonda Stokes

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Stokes
"Thank you Deanna..I always enjoy my experience when she helps me. Always kind, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sheri Ward

Sheri Ward

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Ward
"My husband and I are at retirement age and looking to decrease our insurance costs. Rebecca was extremely helpful and decreased our yearly insurance by almost $2000 a year. Thank you so much Rebecca for all your help."
Profile photo of Jillian Ulrey

Jillian Ulrey

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Ulrey
"Emma was a HUGE life savor and offered white glove customer service"
Profile photo of Boaz Drummond

Boaz Drummond

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boaz Drummond
"They are amazing and help me with whatever I need!"
Profile photo of Donna Sullivan

Donna Sullivan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Sullivan
"Full of information, prompt service, makes excellent recommondations"
Profile photo of Ovid Herron

Ovid Herron

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ovid Herron
"I called in this morning to get and estimate on a potential vehicle and this was done with upmost patience and caring. Deanna the rep which gave me the support went on to educate me about policies that I have not understood for year. She was extremely informative, professional, and full of personality. We all need more people like her in these positions. Thank you so much for taking the time someone of the upmost quality. She deserves a raise and attention for her good work. Thank you so Deanna, I hope you have a wonderful day. Because of people like you I will stay with a this State Farm."
Profile photo of Ashley Huntley

Ashley Huntley

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Huntley
"I’ve been a customer with Doug Meier State Farm for 10+ years. I love the drive safe and save discounts. Saves us a ton of money! The staff is so nice and knowledgeable (especially Deanna and Rebecca!). Looking forward to another decade!"
Profile photo of Angela Lee

Angela Lee

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lee
"We had a house fire and lost everything. Doug and his staff were there for us, checked on us and made sure we got the help we needed. We are now back in our beautiful new home and Doug came to check on us. Wonderful staff and we love working with them!"
Profile photo of David Dalton

David Dalton

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dalton
"Just had my yearly review with Doug, what a pleasant experience! It is such a comforting feeling to know that Doug "has my financial back." I wholeheartedly recommend Doug and State Farm for all your insurance needs. D Dalton"
Profile photo of wade boils

wade boils

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by wade boils
"Deanna did a great job by helping find out what was going on are account. Looked into it. Found that we wasn't getting discounts that we was supposed to be getting and got them for us."