Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diann Young

Diann Young

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diann Young
"Very friendly and prompt staff, would highly recommend this insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Chris Gonya

Chris Gonya

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gonya
"Best Insurance Agency in New Castle Indiana. Rebecca is efficient, reliable and great to work with. We have all of our insurance coverage with Doug Meier State Farm and have been happy customers for years. Doug and his family care about their clients and are always willing to support our community."
Profile photo of Shannon Thom

Shannon Thom

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Thom
"From phone calls, to emails, to in-person questions, Rebecca is prompt and courteous and always goes above and beyond to take care of anything I need. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Kari Alcorn

Kari Alcorn

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Alcorn
"Great customer service. Rebecca is awesome and easy to work with. Multiple communication methods which makes it easy for busy people!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hunter

Ryan Hunter

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hunter
"Rebecca did an awesome job helping me with setting a policy and within my budget thank you again Rebecca"
Profile photo of Andrew Payne

Andrew Payne

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Payne
"Sky Turpin is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. Not only did she help me find the best rates for what I needed she explained every benefit to me until I understood it. Thank you for being great Sky!"
Profile photo of Mark Wasicsko

Mark Wasicsko

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wasicsko
"Everyone in their office has been extremely helpful. I had difficulties dealing with the claims office at State Farm and ended up on the phone (mostly on hold) for hours. Deanna took over and resolved everything, to my great relief and satisfaction. When our son and his family moved back home from overseas, we were pleased to recommend them, and he has been very happy with the decision, too. Thanks, Doug Meier and associates!"
Profile photo of Andrew Nipp

Andrew Nipp

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Nipp
"Rebecca made adding a new vehicle and driver to my insurance super easy! It's always great working with Doug Meier!"
Profile photo of Bruce Benninger

Bruce Benninger

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Benninger
"We have been with Doug's office for years now and have nothing but praise for their hard work and service. Working with Emma Meier now for our home and auto needs and seems she received her Pops gene for good service. They do their best in finding you the best pricing and giving good recommendations. No reservations at all for a 5 star rating."
Profile photo of William BairII

William BairII

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William BairII
"Not very often do you meet someone like Emma Meier at State Farm Insurance. She has consistently gone above and beyond what we had hoped for in her dedication to provide us with the best available insurance needs. Any questions or concerns just give her a call, text or email and you are assured of a timely response. We have auto, homeowners, renters, and umbrella polices with State Farm because or Emma. We have 6 family members who are giving her a giant shout to for keeping us, our autos and homes safe day & night. Her conviction to the best application of insurance and cost is outstanding Thank You Emma! Standing Ovation from the Bair Family. 5/29/2024."
Profile photo of tlordthestuff

tlordthestuff

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tlordthestuff
"this group at state farm is always top notch!"
Profile photo of Clare Downing

Clare Downing

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Downing
"What a great office! Sam and Emma were so personable and super helpful. I'm very thankful for the opportunity to have met them. Blessings:)"
Profile photo of Deborah Middleton

Deborah Middleton

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Middleton
"I have had this insurance for several years. They are always very helpful and get back with me immediately."
Profile photo of Gary Blackwell

Gary Blackwell

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Blackwell
"Rebecca took care of my auto insurance in one phone call. She was very courteous and professional and worked to get me the lowest rate."
Profile photo of carol smith

carol smith

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carol smith
"Rebecca is great to work with, very fast on responses to questions and concerns."
Profile photo of lisa hacker

lisa hacker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa hacker
"Wendy and Rebecca were awesome to work with!!!!!"
Profile photo of Annie Gillock

Annie Gillock

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Gillock
"My parents have been customers with State Farm for 30-35 years now. When it came time to buying my first vehicle, there wasn’t a doubt about where to go. Sky has been a tremendous help throughout this process, weighing the pros and cons for me, and seeing what truly fits me and my needs the best. Emma was also a huge help in showing me the Drive Safe Save app. This State Farm team is truly the best."
Profile photo of kim purvis

kim purvis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim purvis
"Doug has been my Agent for many years and always done a great job. Sam saved me money on my Auto by giving me a new discount! Highly recommended checking them out."
Profile photo of Tabby Cummins

Tabby Cummins

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabby Cummins
"I called the office to get some information on how to take care of an issue I was having. Wendi listened and took all my information and found the answers that I needed. She was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Doug Meier’s State Farm office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Fannin

Tony Fannin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Fannin
"I was trying to add my name to the insurance and obtain a cash out financing from my home and Sky and Wendi both made my insurance experience smooth and simple. I appreciated their assistance and responsiveness immensely. My gratitude to both women and their organization."
Profile photo of Ray Antle

Ray Antle

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Antle
"Emma was amazing to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. She gave me the confidence that my transfer from one state to Indiana would be seamless...no issues! Thank you, Emma and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lauren Shoaf

Lauren Shoaf

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Shoaf
"Emma, Wendi, & Doug are amazing, any type of insurance you could possibly imagine they can help you with! Ultimately my favorite part of working with this team is the breeze and understanding that they tackle such important choices with. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Amy DeWitte

Amy DeWitte

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy DeWitte
"Rebecca, with Doug Meier's State Farm office was amazing! She got us insurance on a vehicle that others told us they couldn't do right away. She was extremely nice and helpful and had us insured and out the door in very little time!!"
Profile photo of Jillian Ulrey

Jillian Ulrey

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Ulrey
"Emma was a HUGE life savor and offered white glove customer service. She has gone above and beyond the call of the job. It is nice to be able to send a text as well for a quick question or update on policy. I will never go back to IFB or any where else for that matter. I am from Greenfield and chose to have you guys as my agents due to all the help you have been during a very difficult time."
Profile photo of Hope Weaver

Hope Weaver

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Weaver
"Rebecca Sutherland, has been amazing at helping me find what works best for what I need! She's great!"